search
Home > Columbia services > Columbia cleaning services

Posted: Monday, June 5, 2017 5:15 PM

Reply

I am a white, male, professional. I work part-time sharing office space downtown, and part-time out of my apartment/home office, and business is picking up. I am searching for an open-minded female (preferably USC Student who wants to make some extra money) to come to my home office and clean/run errands, both personal and professional. 50% cleaning apartment all rooms and laundry/50% professional errands as needed.

Dress Code: If working on firm business, I ask that you wear dresses or skirts with heels or attractive shoes. When cleaning or running personal errands, dress as casually and comfortably as you want. I want you to be very comfortable. I encourage you to wear less rather than more...light, short, loose clothes. Clean and work as you are comfortable. I want it to be a good all around environment for both of us. As time permits, and only after work is complete, there is a pool that I could allow you to use. I encourage you to bring a bikini and change of clothes if you want to use it. In general, especially in this area, I am looking for someone with an open mind who is not shy around me, and who is comfortable spending time working in close proximity with me dressed like this during the day one on one.

In that vein, if you are the right fit, I will also be using you for office assistant work and to bounce ideas around with. Until we get the office open downtown which may be up to 3 months, you will have to make do working in the apartment with me. You will also be out filing documents at the court, returning some calls and e-mails, and possibly some banking.

We can discuss your pay at the interview. It will be hourly and based upon our interview and how well you can show me at the interview that you understand the policies and meet the requirements I set out above. I am especially looking for friendly, open-minded, trustworthy, and that you do a competent job, I will pay above average. Job is on as-needed basis. I will happily work around your schedule of classes or other obligations within reason. Often, I will be here working, so I am looking for someone pleasant, attractive, and who can have a conversation and relax while you are here, and be willing to dress as I set out above. I expect to need you 1-3 times a week.

Please send me your e-mail, and, if comfortable, phone number, picture, and a brief resume of prior work. This is especially geared toward USC or other students staying for summer or taking summer classes and needing some extra money with a flexible schedule. If we get along and the work is good, and as the firm grows, this could turn into more full time work if interested.

29209    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Columbia, Garner's Ferry

• Post ID: 18636783 columbia
columbia.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com